Your private celebration becomes a special event with us!

Get to know the Europäische Akademie Otzenhausen as THE venue for your event. We are not only a first-class convention center but also a great venue for celebrations! We are ideally located - embedded in a beautiful park with old trees - and great for any occasion, whether it is a birthday, wedding or communion. 
Our restaurant has a total area of 180 square meters and can be divided into two rooms by means of an artistically designed glass wall. The light-flooded room with its large window front offers a view into the greenery. In addition to our main restaurant, other gastronomy rooms are available upon request:

  • Main restaurant: 180 sqm, 150 seats
  • Room Lorraine: 64 sqm, 40 seats
  • Saar-Lor-Lux area: 52 sqm, 35 seats
  • Room Luxembourg with access to billiards, table soccer and table tennis: 106 sqm, 60 seats
  • Eurobistro with access to the bowling alley: 153 sqm, 60 seats

Which wine goes with which food? Whether a menu at the table, finger food or a flying buffet - we will be happy to assist you in organizing your celebration. From the decoration to the food, you can trust in our many years of experience. With us, your occasion will be a beautiful event. 

Please feel free to arrange an appointment with us on-site. Our chef will discuss your wishes with you and put together an individually tailored culinary offer. We are looking forward to meeting you.


We look forward to your inquiry!
The team of our conference and meeting service Jennifer Arm, Nicole Michels and Birgit Fuchs-Groß (from left to right) is ready to help you:
eMail:
Tel: 0049 6873 662-139

Ihre private Feierlichkeit wird bei uns zu einem besonderen Ereignis!

Lernen Sie die Europäische Akademie Otzenhausen als Veranstaltungsstätte für Ihre Feierlichkeit kennen. Bei uns kann man nicht nur gut tagen und arbeiten, sondern auch feiern und genießen. Sie finden bei uns Ihre passende Location, eingebettet in eine schöne Parkanlage mit altem Baumbestand, die Sie zu allen Anlässen, egal ob Geburtstag, Hochzeit oder Kommunion mieten können.
Unser Restaurant hat eine Gesamtfläche von 180 qm und kann mithilfe einer kunstvoll gestalteten Glaswand in zwei Räume geteilt werden. Der lichtdurchflutete Raum mit seiner großen Fensterfront bietet einen Blick ins Grüne. Neben unserem Hauptrestaurant stehen noch weitere Räume auf Wunsch zur Verfügung:

  • Hauptrestaurant: 180 qm, 150 Sitzplätze
  • Raum Lorraine: 64 qm, 40 Sitzplätze
  • Raum Saar-Lor-Lux: 52 qm, 35 Sitzplätze
  • Raum Luxemburg mit Zugang zu Billard, Tischfußball und Tischtennisplatte: 106 qm, 60 Sitzplätze
  • Eurobistro mit Zugang zur Kegelbahn: 153 qm, 60 Sitzplätze

Welcher Wein passt zu welchem Essen? Ob Menü am Tisch, Fingerfood oder Flying-Buffet - gerne unterstützen wir Sie bei der Gestaltung Ihrer Feier. Von der Deko bis hin zum Essen, vertrauen Sie auf unsere langjährige Erfahrung. Bei uns wird Ihre Veranstaltung zu einem schönen Ereignis.

Vereinbaren Sie gerne einen Termin mit uns vor Ort. Unsere Küchenmeisterin bespricht mit Ihnen Ihre Wünsche und stellt Ihnen ein individuell zugeschnittenes kulinarisches Angebot zusammen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.


Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!
Das Team unseres Konferenz- und Tagungsservice Jennifer Arm, Nicole Michels  und Birgit Fuchs-Groß (v.l.n.r.)  steht für Sie gerne bereit:
per eMail:
telefonisch unter 0049 6873 662-139